• Contact SCAI

    The Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions Foundation (SCAI) welcomes your questions and comments.


    SCAI Headquarters
    1100 17th Street NW, Suite 400
    Washington, DC 20036

    Phone: 202.741.9854 or 800.992.7224
    General Fax: 202.689.7224
    Dues Renewal Forms & Member Verification Fax: 800.863.5202
    Email: info@scai.org

     

    View the SCAI staff to determine who the best staff contact is for your inquiry.

     

     Staff Contact

     

    LEADERSHIP

    Francesca M. Dea, CAE 
    Executive Director
    202.683.9184
    fdea@scai.org

    Laura Hanson 
    Executive Assistant 
    202.741.9978
    lhanson@scai.org

     

    EDUCATION & QUALITY

    Robert Bartel, MSc, FACEHP
    Vice President, Education & Quality
    202.741.9869
    rbartel@scai.org

    Laura Daigle Porter, CMP 
    Senior Manager, Education 
    202.644.8515
    lporter@scai.org

    Emily Senerth
    Senior Manager, Clinical Documents & Quality
    202.552.0910
    esenerth@scai.org

     

    FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

    Kathie Cleary
    Vice President, Finance & Administration
    202.741.9872
    kcleary@scai.org

    J. Walter Cornejo 
    Senior Associate Director, Information Technology
    202.609.7889
    jwcornejo@scai.org

    Suzanne Smith
    Manager, Accounting
    202.602.2950
    ssmith@scai.org

     

    INDUSTRY RELATIONS, DEVELOPMENT, & GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS

    Eric Grammer 
    Vice President, Industry & Global Partnerships
    202.741.9975
    egrammer@scai.org

    Sandy Hung 
    Director, Industry Relations & Individual Giving
    202.552.0790

     

    MARKETING, MEMBERSHIP, COMMUNICATIONS, & PUBLIC RELATIONS

    Lisa McDonald
    Vice President, Marketing, Membership, Communications, & Public Relations
    202.552.0891
    lmcdonald@scai.org

    Justin Zielke
    Director, Marketing & Communications
    202.741.9863
    jzielke@scai.org

    Kimberly Brown 
    Senior Associate Director, Public Relations & Communications
    202.644.8561
    kbrown@scai.org

    Stephanie Colbert 
    Manager, Membership & Database
    202.683.9182
    scolbert@scai.org

    Chido Makoni
    Assistant, Membership
    202.741.9966
    cmakoni@scai.org

    Kaysha Johnston 
    Manager, Creative Services
    202.683.9183
    kjohnston@scai.org

    Megan Kavy
    Assistant, Marketing & Digital Engagement
    202.216.2983
    mkavy@scai.org

     

    MEETINGS

    Beatrice Reyes 
    Vice President, Meetings 
    202.741.9857
    breyes@scai.org

    Rebecca Murphy, CMP
    Senior Manager, Meetings
    202.741.9812
    rmurphy@scai.org

    Rachel Pham 
    Senior Manager, Meetings
    202.741.9960
    rpham@scai.org

    Rose Haller-Kaplan
    Assistant, Meetings
    202.552.0797
    rhkaplan@scai.org

     

    REIMBURSEMENTS & REGULATORY AFFAIRS 

    Dawn Gray 
    Director, Reimbursement & Regulatory Affairs
    202.683.9185
    dgray@scai.org

     

    SCAI® is a registered trademark of The Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions.