• Contact SCAI

    The Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions (SCAI) welcomes your questions and comments.


    SCAI Headquarters
    1100 17th Street NW, Suite 400
    Washington, DC 20036

    Phone: 202-741-9854 or 800-992-7224
    General Fax: 202-689-7224
    Dues Renewal Forms and Member Verification Fax: 800-863-5202
    Email: info@scai.org

     

    View the SCAI staff to determine who the best staff contact is for your inquiry.

     

     Staff Contact

     

    LEADERSHIP

    Francesca M. Dea, CAE 
    Executive Director
    202-683-9184
    fdea@scai.org


    Executive Assistant 
    202-741-9978

     

    EDUCATION, PUBLICATIONS, AND QUALITY

    Robert Bartel, MSc, FACEHP
    Vice President, Education, Publications, and Quality
    202-741-9869
    rbartel@scai.org

    Rebecca Murphy, CMP
    Director, Meetings
    202-741-9812
    rmurphy@scai.org

    Rachel Pham 
    Senior Manager, Meetings
    202-741-9960
    rpham@scai.org

    Rose Haller-Kaplan
    Assistant, Meetings
    202-552-0797
    rhkaplan@scai.org

    Laura Daigle Porter, CMP 
    Senior Manager, Education 
    202-644-8515
    lporter@scai.org

    Emily Senerth
    Senior Manager, Clinical Documents and Quality
    202-552-0910
    esenerth@scai.org

    Amanda Pettyjohn 
    Coordinator, Education, Publications and Quality
    202-552-0789
    apettyjohn@scai.org

     

    FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

    Kathie Cleary
    Vice President, Finance and Administration
    202-741-9872
    kcleary@scai.org

    J. Walter Cornejo 
    Senior Associate Director, Information Technology
    202-609-7889
    jwcornejo@scai.org

    Suzanne Smith
    Manager, Accounting
    202-602-2950
    ssmith@scai.org

    Beatrice Reyes 
    Senior Advisor 
    202-741-9857
    breyes@scai.org

     

    INDUSTRY RELATIONS, DEVELOPMENT, AND GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS

    Eric Grammer 
    Vice President, Industry and Global Partnerships
    202-741-9975
    egrammer@scai.org

    Sandy Hung 
    Director, Industry Relations
    202-552-0790
    shung@scai.org

    Pamela Melhorn 
    Manager, Global Initiatives and Partnerships
    202-552-0917
    pmelhorn@scai.org

     

    MARKETING, MEMBERSHIP, COMMUNICATIONS, AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

    Lisa McDonald
    Vice President, Marketing, Membership, Communications, and Public Relations
    202-552-0891
    lmcdonald@scai.org

    Justin Zielke
    Director, Marketing and Communications
    202-741-9863
    jzielke@scai.org

    Kimberly Brown 
    Senior Associate Director, Public Relations and Communications
    202-644-8561
    kbrown@scai.org

    Stephanie Colbert 
    Manager, Membership and Database
    202-683-9182
    scolbert@scai.org

    Chido Makoni
    Assistant, Membership
    202-741-9966
    cmakoni@scai.org

    Kaysha Johnston 
    Manager, Creative Services
    202-683-9183
    kjohnston@scai.org

    Megan Kavy
    Assistant, Marketing and Digital Engagement
    202-216-2983
    mkavy@scai.org

     

    GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

    Ariel Gonzalez 
    Vice President, Government Relations 
    202-216-2987
    agonzalez@scai.org

    Dawn Gray 
    Director, Reimbursement and Regulatory Affairs
    202-683-9185
    dgray@scai.org

     

    SCAI® is a registered trademark of The Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions.